GIGS

Whirligig Dances

Gigs 2018

Please note - We are having a Break until Sat 20th October
Sat 20th October - Bacton - Public Event - D
Sat 27th October - Dersingham -Public Event - P,H
Sat 3rd November - Private Party 60th - P
Fri 23rd Nov - Castle Acre V H-Public Event- P
Sat 24th Nov - Private 70th Party - J

2019
Sat 6th April - Private Wedding - J
Fri 4th May - Birthday Party - P
Sat 18th May - Wedding - P
Sat 1st June - Wedding - J
Sat 22nd June - Shropham VH - J
Thurs 29th August - Cromer Parish Hall - M,D
Sat 28th Sept - Yaxham VH Cancer charity - P