GIGS

Whirligig Dances

Gigs 2019

Fri 25 Jan - Burns Night Party - J,H
Tues 29 Jan - Private Party - P
Sat 6 April - Private Wedding - J
Sat 13 April - Gressenhall Public Gig- H,P
Sat 4 May - Birthday Party - P
Sat 18 May - Wedding - P
Sat 1 June - Wedding - J
Sat 22 June - Shropham VH - J
Sat 13 July - Private Wedding - J
Tues 23 July - Kelling Heath - M,D
Sat 27 July - Private Birthday - M,P
Mon 5 Aug - Kelling Heath - M,P
Sat 17 Aug - Private Wedding - D
Sat 24 Aug - Private Party - M,J
Wed 28 Aug - Kelling Heath - M,P
Thurs 29 Aug - Cromer Public Gig - M,D
Sat 21 Sept - Wedding - P
Sat 28 Sept - Yaxham Cancer charity - P
Sat 12 Oct - Public Ceilidh - P
Sat 26 Oct - Dersingham VH - H,P