GIGS

Whirligig Dances

Gigs 2018

Fri 23rd Nov - Castle Acre V H-Public Gig- P
Sat 24th Nov - Private 70th Party - J

Gigs 2019

Sat 6th April - Private Wedding - J
Sat 13th April - Gressenhall Public Gig- H
Fri 4th May - Birthday Party - P
Sat 18th May - Wedding - P
Sat 1st June - Wedding - J
Sat 22nd June - Shropham VH - J
Sat 13th July - Private Wedding - J
Thurs 29th Aug - Cromer Public Gig - M,D
Sat 28th Sept - Yaxham VH Cancer charity - P