GIGS 2017 (Please refresh / reload frame for updates))

Whirligig are likely to be available on dates marked Possibly available - please email or phone
We are also free other dates, so please email to check our availability and I will check with the band.
Thur 17th August Kelling Heath Ceilidh - North Norfolk - 7 - 9pm Evening (M,P)
Mon 21st August Public Ceilidh Gig - Cromer Evening (M,D)
Sat 26th August Not Available  
Wed 30th August Kelling Heath Ceilidh - North Norfolk - 7 - 9pm Evening (M,D)
Fri 8th September Private Wedding Ceilidh Evening (D)
Sat 9th September Public Ceilidh for Cancer Care - Yaxham Village Hall Evening (M,J)
Sat 16th September Ceilidh Wedding Evening (J)
Sat 23rd September Ceilidh - 60th Birthday Party Evening (J)
Sat 7th October Not Available  
Fri 20th October Line up Available Evening (H,J)
Sat 21st October Line up Available Evening (H,J)
Fri 27th October Line up Available Evening (H,D)
Sat 28th October Not Available  
Fri 3rd November Line up Available Evening (P)
Sat 4th November Village Ceilidh - TBC Evening (P)
GIGS 2018    
Sat 13th January Ceilidh - 80th Birthday party -TBC Evening (?)
Fri 26th January Private Ceilidh Burns Night - TBC Evening (H,J)
Sat 27th January Ceilidh Burns Night - TBC Evening (H,J)
Wed 11th April Private Wedding Ceilidh Evening (P)
Fri 18th May Public Ceilidh at John Innes Centre, Norwich (JP caller) Evening (P)
Sat 16th June Private Wedding Ceilidh Evening (P)
Sat 23rd June Possibly available Evening (J)
Sat 7th July Possibly available Evening (P)
Sat 4th August Private Wedding Ceilidh Evening (P)
Sat 25th August Ceilidh Party Evening (M, J)
 

To join our mailing list, email: info@wendybenefer.co.uk - - Last Updated: 17 August 2017